Don't Just Take our Word for It!

We are the #1 rated & reviewed DJ on WeddingWire and TheKnot.com. We currently have over 900 rave reviews on Wedding Wire and over 500 on The Knot; this is 50% more reviews than any other DJ in New Jersey!

  • I would most definitely recommend Elite Sound to anybody! Our dj Cory, was absolutely fantastic! I don't have complaint from the very first meeting to the last song at the wedding. Everything went perfect. Cory helped guide us through this process so much since we had never planned a wedding before and had no idea what we were doing. He was really phenomenal and I can't possibly recommend him highly enough.
    Kelly & Joe10/16/15, The Grand Colonial
  • Elite Sound Entertainment rocked our night! Our DJ Joe Paolillo was the BEST DJ. He did our Ceremony, Cocktail Hour and the Reception. He was able to read the crowd and keep the dance floor packed throughout the whole night. We also had a Photo Booth which was always packed with people the whole time. Joe made sure to check in with us multiple times throughout the night to ensure everything was going as planned. We had the time of our lives and would highly recommend Joe and Elite Sound Entertainment to DJ any party or event. Thank you Joe & Elite Sound Entertainment for EVERYTHING!
    Katie & Brian10/10/15, Richfield Regency
  • DJ Joe P made our night perfect from the ceremony to the last dance he executed our night without a flaw!
    Jean & Jonathan11/14/14, Imperia
  • Elite sound entertainment took our wedding to the next level! They far exceeded our high expectations! From day one DJ Jay G gave us the comfort and guidance we needed. Elite Sound Entertainment knew our venue inside and out and knew the most effective add-on services to compliment our room. The DJ table was classy and elegant which was a big deal for us. The lighting package blended right in and the high end photo booth was a huge hit! We can't express enough how professional they were and at the same time made us feel like family. As we got close to the wedding day we knew of all worries we had that DJ Jay G and the staff of Elite Sound Entertainment were not going to be one of them! Thank you Elite Sound Entertainment for making our day so perfect !!! 
    Joe & Amy, 4/8/16, Venetian
  • Elite sound gave us everything we were looking for and more! Chris kept the energy high and the dance floor packed all night! Highly recommend their services!
    Lauren & Joe, 6/9/17, Crystal Plaza
  • DJ Joe truly rocked our wedding!! From the very beginning, he was always very responsive to our texts and questions and could not have made this process any easier. He completely understood what we wanted for our wedding and really delivered. On the day of, everyone had a blast! He checked in with us frequently throughout the night, everything was perfect. Everyone also loved the photo booth! Our guests were having the best time on the dance floor and are still talking about how great our DJ was!!!! Thank you Joe for making our wedding so amazing!!!!!
    Nicole & Matthew, 4/15/16, Rockleigh Country Club
  • Jay G took the time to really listen to and understand our needs and requests for our big day, and was so easy and fun to work alongside with. From the bottom of our hearts, Jay, thank you so much for doing what you do. You are simply put, THE BEST.
    Lisa & Alex 5/23/15, The Tides Estate
  • Danny Gee was amazing and had our family and friends partying all night! They barely left the dance floor, even for dinner, and we got so many compliments on our DJ at the end of the night. They truly were fantastic! Danny was extremely easy to work with and so professional throughout the whole thing, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ.
    Danyel & Michael, 9/4/16/ Royce Brook Golf Club
  • DJ Cory from Elite was amazing! He was so professional and he truly loves what he does. He played exactly what we asked for and he got everyone up out of their seats and got everyone dancing of all ages. He was constantly checking in and asking how we were doing and making sure everything was ok. He truly made our wedding a special day and one we will never forget!
    Taylor & Joseph, 6/11/16, Lake Mohawk Country Club
  • We had the BEST time at our wedding and danced all night thanks to our amazing DJ-Johnny Budz!!! We highly recommend Elite Sound Entertainment and DJ Johnny Budz! Our guests had a blast and kept talking about how great the music was. Johnny Budz was extremely professional and BY FAR the easiest vendor we worked with. We're so happy that we booked with Elite Sound Entertainment and Johnny Budz and you should too! Thank you DJ Johnny Budz!!!
    Nicolle & Alex, 8/13/16, Shadowbrook
  • Elite Sound Entertainment was wonderful to work with! From our first meeting with them, when we were still just looking for a DJ, we knew they were the perfect match for us! They are professionals, accommodating, and made our wedding a night we will never forget! Steve was an amazing MC and DJ. He kept our guests dancing all night long and the music selections were on point! Everything was seamless and we wish we could live the day all over again!
    Julie & Chris, 10/8/16, Nanina's In The Park
  • Thomas Parrish was amazing.. I asked one thing of him and that was that I never stop dancing... He worked with me through the songs and made sure that I was dancing all night long! Thank you Thomas!
    Michele & Michael, 10/14/16, Seasons
  • We contacted Elite Sound (Cory) after we attended a wedding that he was the DJ/MC of. I knew I had to have him for our wedding and I was not disappointed. He was so easy to work with and he was honest with us throughout the entire process. He was on time and spoke with me a few times before our wedding started. Our guests danced the entire night away and I still hear that our wedding has been the best wedding some of our guests have ever been to. In fact, one of our guests grabbed Cory's information and intends to book him/Elite for her upcoming party and my best friend booked them for her wedding in Sept of 2017. I would recommend Elite Sound to anyone looking for a DJ.
    Jo-Ann & Brian, 12/16/16, Cock 'n Bull Restaurant
  • Chris was Super professional! My guests are still telling me about how much fun they had. He made the reception extremely lively and fun and had a ton of people dancing for hours. Worth every penny.
    Kristen & Matt, 5/28/17, Raddison Hotel
  • Elite Sound Entertainment was absolutely perfect! We could not have asked for a better DJ in Thomas Parrish for our wedding reception. The Staff at Elite Sound Entertainment have been nothing but wonderful and professional, from the beginning to the end. They were easy to work with and flexible with our time, and was generally concerned about doing as much as possible for us. We had 190 people attend our wedding, not everyone likes the same music, but with the unlimited music selections & jargons, Thomas felt the crowd and had something for everyone, from young to old, my guests are still raving about the music, emcee and how much they enjoyed our wedding. I would highly recommend using Elite Sound Entertainment for any event!! Cory and Thomas, again, thank you both for making our day memorable.  
    Sheila & Rex, 10/18/15, Royal Manor
  • DJ Johnny Budz and his crew were amazing! They know how to keep people dancing! Our guests were so pleased to see a variety of music for every age group and they kept the dance floor packed all night! We also had a photo booth and candid photographer with Elite. Both were AMAZING! The candid photos are such a nice touch for the wedding. Guests really enjoyed seeing pictures scrolling throughout the night on the plasma tv's. The photo booth was never empty and there were so many props! We absolutely loved Elite and cannot wait to use them in the future for another gathering! Thank you guys again you are amazing!!
    Melissa & Matt, 11/11/16, Mayfair Farms
  • "Best wedding I ever attended " was the reaction from my guests, Cory and Mike were AMAZING. THEY ROCKED MY WEDDING! They played every genre of music to accommodate our guests and most important, they played all the requests I had! I LOVED their set up process and they kept me in the loop with any changes and when I had to get everything done. The dance floor was never empty! I will use them for any future events i have, they were amazing, professional and personable. I cannot say enough good things about them… they made our wedding the most amazing wedding ever!!! Thank you!!!!
    Tammy & Kristoffer10/13/2013, Skylands Manor
  • DJ Joe from Elite Sound Entertainment is amazing! From our first meeting until the end of our special day, Joe was such a big help in making sure our day went exactly as planned. The photobooth made for a very funny scrapbook and his ability to read the crowd and keep them dancing all night long made for a fantastic and memorable wedding!!! I don't care to say exactly what the cost was but I can guarantee Joe and the staff at Elite Sound Entertainment are the best in the business and are there to make sure your special day is everything you've dreamed of. Thanks so much Joe!!!
    Amy & John, 7/10/16, Shadowbrook
  • Our reception was amazing thanks to Elite Sound Entertainment. Lucas and Steve were extremely professional, knowledgeable, fun and kept the party going all night! The majority of our guests were on the dance floor the entire night and I was pleased with the variety of music that was chosen. Not only did Lucas and Steve choose excellent music selections, but complimented our choices for song options as well. Additionally, we chose to have a photo booth through Elite Sound Entertainment, and it was a hit! All of our guests LOVED it and had a wonderful time, both on the dance floor and in the photo booth. The value for entertainment and photo booth was beyond worth it! We cannot thank you enough for making our wedding so memorable, exciting, and fun! Elite Sound Entertainment (and specifically Lucas and Steve) are DEFINITELY, recommended by us if you want your wedding to he the best! Keep up the amazing work! lt was a pleasure working with you!!!!!
    Kathy & Eric4/18/2015, Wilshire Grand
  • Danny Gee from Elite Sound Entertainment djed our wedding on 4-15-16 and he was amazing! The dance floor was never empty, he had the crowd going all night long! He kept checking in on us to make sure we were happy and took friends music requests which made them very happy! The day after I had family and friends reaching out to tell me the music was great and they had a blast! Many people said it was the best wedding they have been to in a long time! Thanks so much Danny for helping make our wedding perfect!!!
    Samantha & Nicholas, 4/15/16, Seasons
  • Elite Sound Entertainment is by far one of the best DJs I've ever heard at a wedding. Jay G is the BEST. He got the party started right away and kept it going until the end of the night. The dance floor was packed all night and we received so many compliments from our guests about how awesome our DJ was. We also used their lighting service, which I became a bit hesitant about as the wedding got closer, but Jay said it would truly bring the vibe to the dance floor and he couldn't have been more right. I HIGHLY recommend choosing Elite Sound Entertainment, especially JAY G. He is a true professional, super easy to work with and just overall a friendly guy! BOOK Elite Sound Entertainment and JAY G NOW!
    Katie & Cody10/16/15, Brooklake Country Club
  • My husband and I worked with Danny Gee from Elite, who was fantastic! We have a wide range of musical taste so we asked Danny to try and incorporate a little of everything, which he did seamlessly. The guests at our wedding danced all night and told us how much they enjoyed the music. I would absolutely recommend Elite Sound, particularly Danny. He is fun, friendly, professional, and he really listened to what we wanted.
    Meghan & Steven, 5/14/16, Laurita Winery
  • If your plan for your wedding is to have your guests dancing all night and have the best time ever, than you need to 100% book Jay G!!!!!!! It will be the best decision you made!!! So unbelievably happy!!
    Theresa & Mike6/20/14, Westmount Country Club
  • Thomas is excellent! He works with you and reassures all of your needs. He is adaptable so the crew gets the job done...my wedding guests never stopped dancing!! He made the planning so easy and was always a phone call, text or email away! Highly recommending Thomas & Elite Sound!
    Danielle & Jason, 9/10/16, Rockleigh Country Club
  • Elite Sound Entertainment made our wedding memorable! Jay was AMAZING beyond words, had the entire party up on the floor the entire night! Great music from oldies to new music, from rock to country, and everything in-between. The lighting was amazing, the helpers were fantastic, the photobooth was a HUGE hit..everything was top notch and highly professional. Have already been told by several people from our wedding that our DJ was the awesome. I've recommended Jay to several friends that are getting married, and will continue to do so! These guys are nothing but outstanding!
    Melissa & Justin10/3/15, Highlawn Pavillion
  • Having DJ Johnny Budz & Elite Sound Entertainment as our DJ for our wedding on April 30th 2016 was one of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding! The dance floor was packed the whole night and no one wanted the night to end. They were super easy to work with and helped make sure the night was absolutely perfect. The whole team was amazing!!!!!!
    Danielle & Marko, 4/30/16, Liberty Warehouse
  • From the booking process to the actual wedding Elite Sound Entertainment was incredible. The office crew gets back to you so quickly and was always available to answer any questions. But most important was how amazing our dj Cory was! He had the entire crowd dancing and enjoying the music. We had such a broad group of ages and with Cory's musical knowledge and our mc Mike Montalvo's way with the crowd you found every age group on the dance floor at the same time! Our expectations were far exceeded and we received so many compliments on the music all thanks to these guys! We can't thank Cory and mike enough!
    Ashley & John, 4/29/16, Ryland Inn
  • I cannot begin to express the gratitude I have for Elite Sound making my wedding the party that it was. When searching for a DJ I knew that it was the most important part of the wedding and would not settle for anything less than the best. With DJ Cory, we received absolute perfection! From our initial meeting with him he was friendly, and full of energy and incredible ideas. He allowed us to have everything we wanted and made sure that is was executed perfectly and professionally the day of. Our guests keep calling to compliment us on the music and exciting entertainment. We owe our successful wedding to them and I couldn’t be happier we chose them!
    Lauren & Steve10/11/15, Perona Farms
  • AMAZING! I cannot express enough how much fun and how great Dave Mondo and Danny Gee were at my wedding!!! They exceeded my expectations with music and had my room full of guests on the dance floor, from the minute the music started, till the end. All of our family and friends said how much FUN our wedding was and that our DJ and MC were fantastic! Elite is AMAZING and I recommend any future bride to use them! They are the best!
    Nicole
  • Elite Sound Entertainment was absolutely perfect! We could not have asked for a better DJ in Thomas Parrish and Cory Fandel as our Emcee for our wedding reception. The Staff at Elite Sound Entertainment have been nothing but wonderful and professional, from the beginning to the end. They were easy to work with and flexible with our time, and was generally concerned about doing as much as possible for us. We had 190 people attend our wedding, not everyone likes the same music, but with the unlimited music selections & jargons, Thomas felt the crowd and had something for everyone, from young to old, my guests are still raving about the music, emcee and how much they enjoyed our wedding. I would highly recommend using Elite Sound Entertainment for any event!! Cory and Thomas, again, thank you both for making our day memorable.
    Sheila & Rex10/18/15, Royal Manor
  • Joe and Elite Sound Entertainment went above and beyond their duties as our DJs for our wedding. We are so glad we decided to go with them. Not only did they bring people to the dance floor with the way they set up our music selection but also we're so happy with the other services we received from them (dancing on the clouds, plasmas, picture montage, etc). You can tell a person really loves what they do because it shows in their body of work. That was Joe and he was a dream to work with. He was quick with his responses (even at late hours of the night with his wife questioning who it was texting him lol .. think jake from state farm commercial). He made us feel at ease whenever we felt overwhelmed. Elite Sound Entertainment are very professional and made our day worry free. We can’t envision our special day with any other DJ company other than Elite Sound Entertainment! Book Joe, he's awesome! Book them, they're awesome!
    Rasia & Joe, 5/6/16, Royal Manor
  • Weddings need two things to be successful, good food and great music! DJ Cory and Lucas Prata delivered in a big way on the music portion. These guys got the energy up and kept it there for the entire wedding! Our guests have been telling us it was the wedding of the year! Thanks Cory & Lucas, you guys rocked! No need to read any more reviews... BOOK THEM ASAP! Thank me later.
    Lauren & Brandon, 8/19/16, Brooklake Country Club
  • Danny Gee was the best!! Let me start by saying that I was an extremely picky bride who needed to check out so many vendors for everything before making a decision! However, picking Danny Gee for our 10-31-15 wedding was easy! We set up an appointment with Elite Sound after seeing Danny dj a friend's wedding about 2 years ago. Picking Danny Gee was easy because he was so easy to work with and we knew from our friend's wedding that he would have all of our guests up and dancing! We did check out two other DJ companies who only showed us videos of what DJs we could pick from and they were all so cheesy! Danny Gee was professional and knowledgeable. He met with us several times before our wedding and helped us make a lot of decisions. The online system is also super easy to use. On the day of our wedding, Danny Gee really made the party! All of our guests were up dancing the whole night and I can't tell you how many of guests complimented us on how good the music was! Thanks Danny Gee and Elite Sound!
    Kaitlin & Evan10/31/15, Rockleigh Country Club
  • If you are looking for an insane party from beginning to end than look no further. Johnny Budz has been getting people on the dance floor for longer than I can remember, so who better to hire for the best day of your life?! NO ONE! We literally brought Djais to Seasons and it was the best day ever. Not only friends, but family raved about how much fun they had. No one sat down all night.  Johnny is also extremely professional and honest. He doesn't oversell and provides opinions and insight based on his many years of experience. I am so happy we went with Elite Sound and I cannot thank them enough for all of the hard work and effort they put into my wedding day!
    Amanda & Joseph, 12/3/16, Seasons
  • From the moment my husband and I met DJ Jay G from Elite Sound Entertainment, we knew we didn't need to look any further!
    Alicia & Mike6/13/15
  • DJ Steve M was fabulous! He worked with us through our entire planning process and was so helpful with everything! The team was incredibly professional and accommodating. Priscilla in the office was so attentive and responded quickly to any inquiries. We had some unusual music requests for our wedding and Steve was ready and willing to make them happen. Everything was wonderful, we couldn't have asked for anything more! Thanks Elite Sound!
    Margaret & Stephen, 10/28/16, Ryland Inn
  • Elite Sound Entertainment did my brother's wedding in 2013 and I knew I would love to work with them for my own! Joe P is amazing; he really puts in the effort to get to know each of his couples AND the crowd he's working with! He's a true professional and I highly recommend working with him and the entire Elite Sound team.
    Danielle & Cassidy, 4/8/16, Seasons
  • We couldn't have been happier with Joe P in terms of professionalism, flexibility, and being first class all the way. He made picking Elite Sound Entertainment the easiest decision of all when choosing vendors. Music was phenomenal and not one detail was overlooked. Do yourself a favor and book ESE for your wedding and you won't regret it.
    Kaitlyn & Jared9/25/15, Laurita Winery
  • DJ Joe P was true professional. He's so passionate about his work and the relationship he builds with his clients, that it's beyond words.
    Danielle & Tom6/26/15, Meadow Wood Manor
  • Throughout the whole process, from the initial meeting to final meeting, to the day itself, Jay G was a consummate professional but beyond that, he put us at ease about the whole process.
    Jenny & Tim6/8/14, Florentine Gardens
  • DJ Danny Gee is the BEST. He was incredibly helpful during the planning process and made each step as easy as possible. And the day of was PERFECT. He provided beautiful music for the ceremony, nailed the introductions, and made sure that our entrance into the reception brought down the house! With minimal input from my bride and I, Danny Gee crafted a playlist that was perfect for us and had our guests out on the dance floor ALL NIGHT. Afterwards, every guest we talked to said the exact same thing - BEST DJ EVER. I'm going to have to come up with an excuse to have another big party, just so I can get Danny Gee to DJ it. FIVE STARS!
    Kara & John, 6/25/16, Battello
  • Elite Sound Entertainment is by far the best wedding DJ company out there. House, club, Spanish, top 40, whatever they play it all. Johnny Budz and Mc Vinnie T are the best. We recommend them if you want your wedding to ROCK!!!!
    Joseph & Karla
  • Danny Gee was amazing! Choosing a DJ for our wedding was one of the most difficult decisions but we made the right one! Danny Gee was easy to communicate with and he really listened to what we wanted and didn't want. He was able to keep people on the dance floor all night long and we got so many compliments on the music and just how much fun our wedding was! Elite Sound Entertainment was a great vendor to work with and we would recommend them to any couple looking to have a blast at their wedding!
    Addison & Spencer, 5/7/16, Mountain Lakes House
  • DJ Steve and our MC Mike Montalvo were absolutely superb. We discussed the wide range of music we wanted to hear a week before the wedding to accommodate the wide range of people who would be at our wedding, and they simply knocked it out of the park. They had great energy and kept the party going all night. I would absolutely recommend Elite Sound to anyone planning a wedding or any other type of event!
    Jennifer & Adam, 11/13/16, Imperia
  • Two words: JOE ROCKS! Joe knew what songs to play and how to get people out of their seats!
    Michelle & Mike9/5/14, The Tides Estate
  • My husband and I felt extremely confident with hiring Elite Sound and Joe P. Joe was available whenever we needed and was really invested in making us happy.
    Kaitlin & Ben12/31/14, Cedar Hill Country Club
  • Elite Sound worked great for our budget and we couldn't have asked for anything better. Danny G was absolutely amazing. Within seconds of meeting us he understood exactly what we wanted for our reception and any suggestions he gave fit perfectly into ours. He was one of the main reasons our wedding was one of the best we've ever experienced (and we both have large families and have been to probably 30 weddings so far). Our friends and family were complimenting him all night. He knew exactly what to play next and for how long in order to keep everyone dancing. There wasn't a single moment people weren't out dancing.
    Gina & Sean, 4/9/17, Skylands Manor
  • There is no one I would recommend more than Jay G and honestly, I am a little jealous of all of his future couples that still have this amazing DJ to look forward to at their weddings.
    Jamie & Glenn10/18/14, The Chanel Club
  • From our first meeting with DJ Dave Mondo, we were sure we were going to book with Elite. We actually canceled the other meetings we had set up and never looked back! Dave really took the time to understand the kind of wedding we wanted to have and was very accessible to us to ask questions throughout the process. The week before the wedding, we met with him and our MC Mike. We knew we were going to have an amazing party and we did! Everyone was on the dance floor and so many guests were so excited to get the party started early and it kept going all night! If you have any doubts about intelligent lighting, just listen to Dave and look at the before and after pictures! It made such a huge and amazing difference in the venue. Thank you Dave & Mike!!!!
    Michelle & John11/2/13, Colonia Inn
  • Danny G and the entire staff at Elite sound were AMAZING! Everyone told us through out the night that our wedding was phenomenal! From the second we met Danny we had a great connection. He understood everything we wanted for our wedding and made it all come to life. Danny kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night. Elite sound made everything so easy for us to select all our music choices with their online planning website. My husband I had a hard time picking out some music choices and Danny was so accommodating and helped us with every question we had along the way. Everything was done with such professionalism. Stop what you’re doing and call ESE!! We promise you won’t regret it!! Thank you so much for an unforgettable night.
    Tarah & Steve, 05/12/17, Park Chateau
  • Book Elite Sound Entertainment.  It will be the best decision you made!!! So unbelievably happy!!
    Theresa & Mike6/20/14, Westmount Country Club
  • Elite Sound Entertainment, and Joe P. in particular, were absolutely amazing in providing the best atmosphere a wedding could have. The music and production kept the dance floor completely filled the entire night by playing a diverse selection of genres and requested songs. Numerous wedding guests commented on how great the DJ and dancefloor energy was. Elite Sound also provided a large photobooth which was a huge hit with my wedding guests. It did not distract from the dance floor and other festivities, while adding another level of excitement and fun to the reception. Overall, I could not imagine my wedding with any other entertainment company or any other DJ. (Joe P.) They showed great professionalism with their preparation leading into the wedding and made the actual day the most incredbile celebration imaginable. Thank you!
    Stevie & Eric, 6/11/16, Venetian
  • I couldnt ask for a more amazing DJ! Elite Entertainment truly gave me the wedding of my dreams! DJ Johnny Budz and his MC was awesome! They played all the music we wanted and took us back to our clubbing days as we wanted too! The photo booth was so much fun and all the guests really enjoyed it! I love that they made a special album for us to take home on our wedding night... The uplighting LED light package was gorgeous and LOVED LOVED LOVED the snow! We got our winter wonderland wedding after all and all my friends couldnt get over the snow falling on us on the dance floor. It was so awesome. You guys really made our wedding PERFECT and really exceeded our expectations! I can't even find the words to explain how happy you made us and the raving compliments from all our guests about our DJ, the music, the snow, the clouds... I can never thank you enough! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE DJ's! Our wedding kicked ass!!!
    Kristy & Charlie, 12/3/15, Venetian
  • Joe was super organized from the beginning, and made sure that our wedding ROCKED the whole night! I usually never write reviews, but Joe P and Elite Sound are by far the best DJ's EVER, and DO NOT DISAPPOINT!
    Maria & Pat8/9/14, Westmount Country Club
  • Danny Gee is amazing. He had exactly the right amount of energy - Danny got the crowd on their feet without sounding like a baseball announcer. The whole night ran smoothly, as Danny was extremely coordinated with timing and communication with us and our venue staff. My husband and I had a blast at our reception, and many of our 250+ guests raved specifically about the perfect mix of music. People danced the entire time, and at times the dance floor was literally bouncing from everyone jumping! We couldn't have asked for a better night and highly recommend Danny for any wedding!
    Charissa & James 8/22/15, Westin Governor Morristown
  • We had Danny as our DJ for our wedding on April 8th, 2017 and he was fantastic! He is very professional, easy to talk to, and organized. He has a lot of experience as a DJ and had our guests dancing all night! I would highly recommend using Elite Sound Entertainment as they are professional, dependable, and will make your wedding unforgettable!
    Lauren & Gene, 4/8/17, Seasons
  • DJ Johnny Budz/Elite Sound Entertainment was amazing!!! From planning to our wedding night, Johnny, especially, helped to make our wedding so incredibly special. Planning was a breeze and he was so helpful and responsive throughout the entire process! During our wedding, he played a variety of music to get both the young and older crowd on the dance floor, which was packed the entire time! Hands down, best DJ out there. Another shout out to the MC Danny and Light Technician! They were also top notch! I without a doubt recommend Elite Sound Entertainment. You will not be disappointed! 5 Stars+!!
    Suzanne & Tim, 4/23/16, Valley Regency
  • My husband and I were fortunate enough to have booked and worked with Cory for our wedding. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was always so quick to respond to email or answer any questions we may have had and make changes as needed. He even worked with us on budget as much as he could. Neither of us are music experts by any means and so we gave Cory free reign when it came to the music at our wedding and he did not disappoint. My husband and I may not be the greatest dancers but we danced all night long with our family and friends on our wedding day, due in large part, to the great music provided by Cory and the high energy provided by MC Mike Montalvo. We can't thank you guys enough for providing such stellar entertainment and professionalism and we couldn't imagine our wedding day without you. Thank you!
    Jith & Tony, 4/24/16, Rockleigh Country Club
  • We went with Elite Sound Entertainment and we couldn't have been happier with their service! Our DJ Joe Paolillo was the absolute best! He was full of energy and kept our guests on the dance floor all night long! He gave us a great deal for all of our services. He did our ceremony and cocktail hour as well as our photo booth and Instagram print station. We had the night of our life thanks to these guys! We couldn't thank Joe enough for everything he did for us!
    Jennifer & Kevin10/3/15, Clubhouse at Galloping Hills
  • Cory from elite sound entertainment is the absolute BEST DJ!! From the very first meeting all the way to the event he kept us informed and allowed us to be as creative with our music choices as we wanted to be! He read the crowd really well and was extremely hard working during the event. He consistently checked in with me to make sure we were happy throughout the night! I would highly recommend Cory and Elite Sound for any special occasion.
    Marlisa & Steven3-29-14, Brownestone
  • DJ Jay G is the best in the business!! After attending my sister's wedding and seeing him firsthand, we were extremely lucky to have him DJ our wedding!
    Dane & Dalhie6/14/14 , David's Country Inn
  • Elite Sound did such a good job with our wedding. From the planning to the night of the event, they made everything incredibly easy and stress-free. It was evident that our deejay, Cory, spent a lot of time planning and making sure that he met our expectations. He was helpful in suggesting songs and beyond that he was very flexible, even helping through texts the day before the wedding. On the night of the wedding, Cory made sure everything ran smoothly. I would definitely recommend Cory and his team for your event!
    Lisa & Michael6/6/14, Bethwood
  • Joe P. at Elite Sound Entertainment is amazing. When we first met with Joe we hit it off immediately. He is easy to work with and is so funny! He was flexible and accomodating with our meeting times since my husband and I both work. He knew our music style with just a few words from us. The day of our wedding we had nothing to worry about. Joe showed up early, was dressed perfectly, set up in 3 different locations at our wedding venue and just did everything FLAWLESSLY! He chose the perfect music for my guests and read the crowd amazingly. He knew what to play and when to play it. I could not have asked for a better DJ! In addition, we had a percussionist at the wedding. He was fantastic and I HIGHLY recommend having one! It adds such great dimension to the music. My guests could not stop talking about how great the music and drummer were!!!! DEFINITELY USE JOE P at Elite Sound Entertainment!!!!! He is the BEST
    Kristen & Craig10/18/15, Skyland Manor
  • Elite Sound was the best choice my husband and I could have made. They created the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. From the lighting to set the mood, to the professionalism of the MC, to the choice in music, I couldn't be happier. And if I had to do it again, I would look no further than Elite Sound Entertainment… Thank you Johnny and the rest of the staff, you made my wedding night an event no one will forget!!! I love you guys!
    Janel & Brad3/10/12, Hawk Pointe Golf Club
  • Let's just Jay G is one of the BEST dj's I have EVER met. He's extremely personable and such a down to earth person. On our first visit, after we left, we talked about him the whole way back home bc we were so happy and had a gut feeling that this was our guy. So easy to work with and his DJing/MC skills are incredible. Like a Calvin Harris kind of incredible (considering my husband wanted 99.9% of the music to be EDM, lol.) Everyone danced, literally all night. Since we had a small wedding (50 guests) that was one of my biggest concerns was that we wouldn't have many people dancing but it got pretty wild (in a good way)! It was simply amazing & I can't thank him enough for creating such a wonderful night for us. We loved him!
    Hannah & Gary, 7/1/16, Cedar Hill Country Club
  • Going with Cory and ESE was one of the easiest decisions we made when first planning the wedding. After having met with Cory and a competitive DJ company, we knew ESE was the way to go because we felt that Cory really listened and was so collaborative. Day-of, he and the crew did an awesome job playing music that appealed to whoever was on the dance floor at that time. Truthfully, my fiancé and I tend to shy away from the dance floor, but I was happy to be on it. So many guests came up and said they did an awesome job. We also used the team for our photo booth and lighting and I honestly think I had some of the best wedding lighting I've ever seen. I could ramble on and on with praise, so to keep it short, elite sound and Cory are the way to go 🙂
    Alana & Pierson, 4/28/17, Basking Ridge Country Club
  • Our vision for our wedding was EVERYONE dancing and smiling and Joe delivered!!! I am SO THANKFUL that we worked with such a talented DJ.
    Andrea & Mike8/16/14, The Hyatt Regency
  • I wanted to share feedback with you on the service that Gio provided to Molly and I at our wedding yesterday.
     
    In one word - outstanding.  Gio read the room expertly and provided a soundtrack that helped to make our event memorable to everyone.  The music was great and Gio did just the right amount of dialog.  Everything was done to perfection.  He was completely in sync with the venue event coordinator.  We felt confident throughout the event that Gio would play off of the energy level in the room and in fact, add to it.
     
    Again, kudos to Gio for making our wedding party very memorable.
     
    Regards.
     
    David & Molly
    David & Molly, 7/1/17, Boathouse at Mercer Lake
  • We knew we were in amazing hands after our first meeting and seeing how passionate he was about the music.
    Gilleanne & Mike7/5/15, Aqua Azul Yacht
  • WE LOVE DJ CORY AND ELITE SOUND ENTERTAINMENT!!!! Best night of our lives! We told Cory the most important thing to us was to have everyone up and dancing all night long and we did just that! The music was amazing and up beat and MC Mike Montalvo was a blast! We wish we could do it again.  Thank you for giving us a perfect pumped up party... we still can't move from all of the dancing!
    Kelly & Anthony, 5/6/17, Black Bear Golf Club
  • AMAZING/ACCOMMODATING/ORIGINAL & PROFESSIONAL! “Wedding of the Year” all because of Elite Sound Ent! On 9.3.15 we arrived to Johnny Budz' office. We asked him to personally DJ our wedding. He asked where the venue was. Our response was "Um we don't know, however we know we want you to DJ" His response "That's a first, a couple with no venue but ready to book a DJ, I'm flattered" When we told JB that our wedding was Labor Day weekend he revised his schedule to accommodate us. Since we were indecisive about a venue JB showed us videos of his favorite venues to play & Crystal Plaza it was! During our last meeting he went over every detail of the night, what songs to play when. The icing on the cake (pun intended) was to surprise our friends & family with our most favorite freestyle performer Kim Sozzi! Kim is truly a talent & made our night by getting in the middle of the dance floor, singing & dancing with our guests. Our friends & family LITERALLY DANCED the night away, there was not a moment that our dancefloor was not packed, even during dinner people were slow dancing to the music. As the Bride & Groom we had a few options on how to spend our night & we chose to spend it on the dance floor throwing napkins in the air like we were at Djais with all of our loved ones! Our guests are still talking about our wedding, how JB played everything from Italian folk music, the Hora & of course...House Music. There was no genre not covered. We ordered a photo booth from JB which was a hit & now we have the most memorable pictures, he supplied his own photographer who streamlined our wedding pictures to his website & provided plasma's which featured with our #hashtag so we have memories for life to share with everyone on social media. Mike our MC was on point & super entertaining. OUR POINT: If you want a Team who is going to give you the most memorable wedding/party experience... it is Johnny Budz & the Elite Sound Ent crew! #dandro
    Dana & Sandra, 9/3/16, Crystal Plaza
  • Corey not only made our wedding our own he helped us create exactly what we needed to represent ourselves and our music philosophy. We loved working with Corey and will do it again in a heartbeat.
    Sierra & Liam, 11/13/16, Oakside Mansion
  • When planning a wedding, everyone tells you "Expect something to go wrong"....Nothing went wrong for us, and we have Danny and the team at Elite Sound Entertainment to thank for that. From the meetings before the wedding to the actual wedding night, Danny made us feel so comfortable knowing he was going to kill it. He 100% did kill it!!! Our dance floor was packed from start to finish and most importantly he played music that EVERYONE in the room, all age groups wanted to hear. We can't say enough good things about Danny and Elite!
    Katie & Joey, 12/31/16, Berkeley Oceanfront Hotel
  • Joe P was absolutely amazing! Everyone was raving about the music! Joe made the dance floor jam packed all night!
    Lindsey & Will4/18/15, Rock Island Lake Club
  • Johnny Budz, Danny G and the team are exceptional. Our wedding could not have been more of a dream come true. John has such an incredible feel for the crowd and what music moves people on the dance floor. Danny gets the crowd going with his tremendous enthusiasm, and the photo booth was AWESOME too -- our guests loved it! Blue uplighting was a wonderful touch as it helped to turn our room into the winter wonderland that we had been dreaming about. Further, the ceremony musicians (piano and violin) were lovely and added such a nice element. The process, from planning to execution was seamless and easy with Elite Sound. John is a great guy and was there for us from day one to be a consultant of all things from music to any questions we might have about the broader wedding given his years of experience. Early in our planning process, we were conflicted with regards to whether we wanted to have a band or DJ. We can now say, there is something about hearing the music as it is that makes it special. We found Elite Sound after attending a close friend's wedding hosted by them and DJ'd by John, which absolutely rocked. We also remembered Johnny Budz from his days as radio DJ on KTU and Z-100 -- many great memories driving around with friends on weekends in high school or when home from college with great beats. While we love those memories of beats from the clubs, Elite knows how to cater to the entire crowd. The grandparents, parents and friends all raved about the party the next day as all felt included and connected to the event. The quick dance set in the beginning was a great move (a suggestion by John) as it got everyone pumped up before the first dance and in the mood to pack the dance floor for the rest of the night. We want to thank John and the team for the work they do and for making our dreams come true. Our friends did not stop moving the whole night -- a high energy party to the max!
    Jenna & Chad, 1/30/16, Willow Ridge Country Club
  • My husband and I had been to several weddings where Elite Sound was the DJ service and every time we had such a blast! Naturally we wanted to hire them. Our DJ was Chris Barrett and MC was Mike Montalvo and they seriously worked our wedding! Our goal was to have our guests up and dancing for the whole night and Chris and Mike did exactly that! They understood the crowd and played a good variety of music that appealed to everyone! Our guests literally danced the entire night! We couldn't be happier with how the our wedding turned out and we're thankful Elite Sound was a part of our day!
    Gina & Justin 6/25/16, Madison Hotel
  • Booking Jay as our DJ was 100% one of the best (if not THE best) decisions we made for our wedding! We had heard about him through a friend and from the moment we met him we knew we made the right decision. Not only is he incredibly personable and professional, he really goes out of his way to tailor the night to you as a couple. You can tell he loves what he does and we trusted him wholeheartedly. The interactive site was so helpful when we were looking for song suggestions and it gave us new things to think about that we hadn't considered. Jay really played to our crowd which was paramount to us. We had relatives of all different generations and he played something for everyone while keeping the dance floor packed the entire night. We got so many compliments from guests regarding the music and I would absolutely make the same decision again if I had the opportunity. Go with Jay- he's amazing!!
    Kelly & Chris, 4/9/16, Philadelphia Marriot
  • Danny Gee did an amazing job from beginning to end. He had everybody dancing the whole night. We couldn't have asked for anything better. We received compliments about our fantastic DJ by everyone.
    Patricia & Greg, 10/21/16, Old Bermuda Inn
  • All I can say is ... "WOW"! Elite Sound Entertainment is hands down the best entertainment company in the tri-state area!
    Colleen & Chris11/1/13, Seasons
  • My husband and I got married in early December 2016. Our DJ was Cory; he and his crew were awesome to work with. They honored all of our requests and were professional and courteous throughout the whole event. We would highly recommend Elite Sound Entertainment to anyone looking for a great time at their event! Thank you again for providing such great service to us and our guests!
    Subi & Sam, 12/3/16, The Grove
  • My experience with Elite Sound Entertainment was amazing. Danny Gee was the best, I could not have asked for a better DJ/MC.
    Stacey & Jude, 7/9/16, Versailles
  • Joe P. exceeded our expectations! He is passionate about what he does and truly takes the time to get to know you.
    Dawn & Matt12/13/14, Brownstone
  • People danced the entire time, and at times the dance floor was literally bouncing from everyone jumping!
    Charissa & James 8/22/15, Westin Governor Morristown
  • Jay G was the perfect DJ for my wife Erica and I. People are telling us it was the best wedding of their life, and Jay is a big part of that reason. Jay is wonderful and we would recommend him for any wedding or party. Our dance floor was packed all night and the percussionist that we wanted was also a big hit! Thank you so much, Jay!!
    Conor & Erica, 11/12/16, The Grove
  • DJ Jay G and his Elite Sound Team were absolutely amazing. I could not have asked for a better DJ. The whole party was on the dance floor the entire night, which was exactly what I wanted. Jay played a great selection of music that everyone from young to old loved and people continue to tell me what a great DJ we had!
    Danielle & Tommy10/2/15, The Merion
  • Elite Sound Entertainment was the best decision we made! Johnny Budz and his team were absolutely amazing our guest were dancing the whole night long! The energy in the room was better then any other wedding we've ever been too. We didn't want the night to end! If you're planning a wedding and want to have the best night ever Elite Sound Entertainment are the best around! From the very first meeting with Johnny we knew that he was the one to make our night amazing and he delivered 100%. Our friends and family are still telling me how they loved the music and couldn't stop dancing. I would highly recommend Elite Sound Entertainment you will not find anyone better then them!!! From beginning to end Elite Sound Entertainment didn't disappoint they are very reliable, professional and always returns your calls and answers every one of your email. Such a pleasurable experience! Thank you Johnny Budz and Elite team for making our night such a memorable one!!! 😉
    Nicole & Michael, 6/11/16, Sterling Gardens
  • Danny Gee killed it at our wedding. He was on top of it, organized, and kept everyone dancing the entire night. From the second I met Danny you could tell he was a professional and was going to get it done. Would absolutely recommend him for any occasion you are thinking of. And ask him about musical chairs if you want a good story!
    Natasha & Dennis11/6/15, The View at Piermont
  • Elite Sound completely exceeded our expectations! Jay G was AMAZING! Jay met with us several times before our wedding and made us feel so comfortable that our wedding would be a huge success. Our guests are still talking about how great the DJ was! Thanks so much Jay for your help and helping to make our wedding day an unforgettable day!
    Erica & Ryan10/4/15, Park Savoy
  • Elite Sound Entertainment and Joe were a delight to work with! They were professional yet fun! From the moment my now husband and I met Joe we knew we wanted to book him and Elite Sound for our wedding. He came recommended by the Palace (our venue) and we quickly found out why. He was approachable, helpful, and had some great ideas. He worked within our budget to meet our entertainment needs. I remember mentioning to Joe that my husband and I loved to dance and we did not want to think about the music all night we just wanted to be dancing.... and Joe and his associate had us and our whole wedding on the dance floor the entire 5 hours!!! My husband and I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking for a great party and entertainment that your family and friends will be talking about after the event! Thanks Joe and Elite Sound Entertainment!
    Alissa & Rich9/26/15, The Palace at Somerset
  • Steve was excellent! He did exactly what we wanted and he had everyone up and dancing all night!
    Kerry & Vincent, 11/12/16, Buttonwood Manor
  • Elite Sound was amazing. My husband really wanted a good DJ because we know how important they are. He did a lot of research to find them. We had another friend that used them as well, which we found out after we had picked them, that also loved them. Music is super important at a wedding and we have been to about 10+ weddings over the past couple of years and the ones we always have a good time at are the ones that have the best music. We had DJ Cory. He was THE BEST. We sent him a huge list of songs and told him to run through as many as he could and mix in some older songs and typical wedding songs for the older crowd as well. He was so cool and so nice at our meeting I knew he'd be awesome. He killed it. I could NOT leave the dance floor and no one else could either. We had so many compliments about the music. I have friends from Connecticut that want to see if they would travel all the way up there for their wedding. One of my friends has a small baby and she wanted to leave on the earlier side to get home and she said she kept saying, "hold on, just one more song" and stayed an hour past when she had planned to leave. One of my neighbors told me her dad went up and shook the hands of the DJs because he had such a good time and he thought they were outstanding. My wedding was in a place where another wedding was going on and my guests were telling me they overheard other guests wanted to come into our wedding because the music was so good. I could not recommend this group more. They want to get it right for the audience they are playing music for and they want you to be happy with night. I 1000% recommend them!!!!
    Ashley & Anthony, 10/7/16, Madison Hotel
  • Cory, Mike, and all of Elite Sound absolutely rocked!! They made our wedding night perfect and we could not have asked for a better party. They are great guys who are truly interested in getting to know you and making sure your event is everything you want it to be. We loved every minute of preparing for and going through our wedding with them! 5 stars, no doubt!!
    Alyssa & Mitch, 7/17/17, Nanina's in the Park
  • DJ Danny Gee and the entire Elite team made my wedding amazing! We received so many compliments on the music- Danny had everyone up and dancing the entire time! The photobooth was also a great unique edition! I would definitely recommend them for any event!
    Briana & John10/24/15, Park Savoy
  • DJ Jay G is absolutely amazing as a person, a DJ an MC – he has it all! Jay is so detailed, he just wants the reception to be PERFECT and that's exactly what he did for us!
    Ashley & Steven6/19/15, The Palace at Somerset Park
  • From our first meeting with Mike, I knew choosing Elite Sound for our wedding was a wise decision. He made me and my fiancé feel so comfortable at our first meeting and did an excellent job of following up and making sure all of our questions were answered. The meeting we had with Mike and DJ Steve the week before the wedding put all my last minute jitters to rest as they laid out the entire day before us so we knew exactly what to expect. Both Mike and Steve absolutely killed it on the day of our wedding. Mike kept the crowd engaged and Steve played the perfect mix of music, including Marilyn Manson per my fiancé's request. I cannot thank the both of them enough for making our day perfect!
    Donna & John4/12/14, The Mill Spring Lake
  • There are no words to describe our first meeting with Jay G; Comfortable and so exciting all at once. He had us so pumped for our big day that we wished our wedding would happen the next day!
    Krystal & Mike6/26/15, Valley Regency
  • Do you want the best wedding you could possibly imagine? Pick Elite Sound Entertainment. The moment my wife and I met with Johnny originally we knew on that day we had found our wedding DJ. He recommended we select Danny G for the night of our event and boy did he steer us in the right direction. Danny was an absolute pleasure and was patient throughout the process, taking our calls on several separate occasions and running through the night of details a few weeks before. The attention to detail was outstanding. We had several special request songs for my wife, her family and friends and Danny was able to track them down in high quality for the wedding and was able to mix them in masterfully throughout the night. My crowd did not stop dancing and Danny and his staff knew exactly what to play and when to keep them on the dance floor. After the last song, my friends and family started chanting for one more song and Danny obliged... I've never seen that at a wedding before!
    Jennifer & Steve, 6/4/17, Molly Pitcher Inn
  • Don't really know what to say about Elite Sound Entertainment that hasn't already been said… DJ Johnny Budz and MC Vinny T were out of control! They listened to everything we had to say in our pre wedding meetings, really understood what we wanted and delivered it all better than we ever imagined!! The dance floor was PACKED all night, the mix of music was creative and offered something for everyone and the energy was a 10 all night long.
    AJ
  • METLIFE STADIUM WEDDING-I’m going to start this review by pointing out that when multiple glasses were broken on our dance floor, our guests still REFUSED TO LEAVE IT. Direct quote from my cousin "I had glass in my foot but theres no way I was going to stop dancing" My sister is a prominent Wedding Planner in NJ and she told us she wouldn't let us book anyone other than Johnny Budz/ESE. They are the only DJ Company my sister recommends to her clients and after you meet him and he does your wedding or event, you'll understand why. He is the best of the best in his industry people. From the very beginning all my husband and I wanted a nonstop party and that’s what we got. We didn’t have a sit-down dinner so the music was always going and people were rushing through their plates to get back out there. My out of state friends told me they were blown away that a wedding could be so fun and they never want to go to a non-jersey wedding again. That is all in thanks to Johnny Budz and Mike (our MC) During the whole process Johnny Budz was the freaking man. Having a wedding at venue that doesn’t host weddings is challenging for everyone involved. Our reception was not in your typical wedding space so Johnny had to think outside the box to get things done and he did without hesitation. I’m sure there were things that were a pain in the as for him (sorry JB) but he never let that show. Him and his entire staff are complete professionals from start to finish. ESE has top of the line equipment and really fun extras to make your day unique. Johnny always got us pumped up for our day and assured us that our wedding would be exactly what we wanted. ESE far surpassed all of our expectations. There is NO ONE ELSE you want running your wedding. I could go on forever but the point is – BOOK ELITE SOUND ENTERTAINMENT. You won’t be disappointed….only after your weddings over because you won’t get to hang with JB anymore. WE LOVE YOU JOHNNY!!
    Casey & Ed, 5/7/16, Metlife Stadium
  • All I can say is ... "WOW"! Elite Sound Entertainment is hands down the best entertainment company in the tri-state area! Our wedding was the most amazing night of our lives. Johnny Budz, Vinny T, Jay and the production staff were unbelievable! The service they provided was undoubtedly the best I've ever experienced (and I've been to tons of weddings). The music selection was on point all night and there was never a moment that the dance floor wasn't packed! They knew exactly what to play and when to play it. Still to this day, over a month later, everybody compliments us on how great our DJ was. Elite Sound Entertainment is the ONLY company you want rocking out at your wedding!
    Chris & Colleen11/1/2013, Seasons
  • Our wedding was one for the record books! We had our reception on Long Island, and SPECIFICALLY traveled all the way to New Jersey to book DJ Johnny Budz and Elite Sound Entertainment! His reputation, as well as the entire company, is second to none. John, along with our MC Mike Montalvo, delivered the perfect vibe from start to end. Our step & repeat and candid photos taken during the event are so much fun to look at afterwards, and we were able to share them with all our friends on social media. Throughout the entire planning process, Elite Sound was extremely responsive to all our questions, and helped make some suggestions when needed. My wife and I could not be happier with party thrown by Johnny Budz and Elite Sound. Thank you!!
    Crystal & Doug8/28/15, Carlyle on the green
  • Elite Sound Entertainment is AMAZING!! The company was recommended to me by a co-worker who's sister got married a few weeks prior to me being engaged. She told me how great they were and said my sister and I HIGHLY recommend them. My husband had very specific music requests. Steve and Lucas took his suggestions and assured me they'd make it work and make sure everyone was happy. These guys are so talented at what they do, it is insane! The dance floor was packed, people of all ages. They exceeded my insanely high expectations. The photo booth was awesome and lighting was perfect. All of my friends want to book them. I highly, highly recommend Elite Sound Entertainment. BOOK THEM NOW, you will not be disappointed! Steve and Lucas, I cannot thank you enough!!! You guys are AMAZING!
    Danielle & Anthony8/8/15 - Lakeside Manor
  • I don't know where to start but our wedding was a constant party. Johnny and Lucas had everyone on the dance floor all nite. Not your typical DJ! All of my guests said that my wedding was one of the best weddings they have ever been to, bc of how much they danced. they made my wedding !!!!
    Christina & Tom, 6/25/16, Seasons
  • I cannot say enough about DJ Cory and MC Mike. They did the most amazing job at our wedding a few weeks ago! From the first conversation with Cory, we knew we made the right decision to go with Elite Sound Entertainment. We were planning our wedding from out of town and they made the process seamless! The wedding day was perfect, our guests were on the dance floor the WHOLE time!! Everyone keeps telling us what an amazing DJ we choose and how much fun they had! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ!
    Regina & George, 3/19/16, Newark Club
  • Throughout the whole process, from the initial meeting to final meeting, to the day itself, Jay G was a consummate professional but beyond that, he put us at ease about the whole process.
    Jenny & Tim6/8/14, Florentine Gardens
  • What can I say about DJ Danny Gee? Well I firstly checked out his previous Wedding videos and reviews and I knew straight away that Danny Gee was the man for the job. We had the perfect wedding!!!! Danny Gee created an amazing atmosphere and got everyone jamming. If you are looking for someone no matter what the occasion I would definitely recommend Danny Gee.
    Melissa & Alan9/26/15, Highlawn Pavillion
  • DJ Steve Minichini was great. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ/MC. We've gotten nothing but compliments from our attendees that the party was awesome. We had a few details that weren't common at weddings and Steve was able to accommodate them with no issues. Overall, we couldn't be any happier with the outcome of the wedding music/flow/etc. I would absolutely recommend using Steve, and Elite Sound Entertainment.
    Adam & Meghan10/16/15, Liberty House
  • THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! MADE OUR DAUGHTERS WEDDING PHENOMENAL!!! CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GREAT THINGS ABOUT ELITESOUND!!! BOOK WITH THEM AND THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!
    Lauren & Joe, 4/21/17, Nanina's In The Park
  • As soon as we got engaged, we knew immediately that we would be using Elite Sound Entertainment for our wedding. DJ Jay-G was our DJ and we couldn't have been more happy. He exceeded our expectations from our meetings, the song choices on the wedding day and more. The entire night the dance floor was packed and we are STILL hearing that our wedding was the best they have ever went to - especially because of the music! We also added a percussionist who made the music even better! Elite's full range of packages and add on's are 100% worth it! We loved the dancing on the clouds, our monogram, all the uplighting etc. Elite Sound is the BEST in the business. I highly recommend them to entertain your wedding!
    Amanda & Chris9/20/15 - Palace at Somerset
  • Elite Sound Entertainment is the only way to go. Johnny Budz was amazing, from seeing him at Djais all the time we knew we wanted him for our wedding . Him and MC Mike Montalvo had the energy in the room through the roof. We would highly recommend them for any event that you want to have a great time at. Thanks again!! Truly a great expierience to deal with you guys.
    Heather & Kevin, 05/12/17, Park Savoy
  • We just used Danny Gee from Elite for our wedding and he made the night! He really read the crowd and played music to get everyone up and dancing. I literally did not have to request anything from him all night because everything went so smoothly! Danny even did a great job with our lighting colors and his announcements were awesome!! He even checked with me before giving a shout out to a couple for their anniversary that was requested by a guests of ours. I would HIGHLY recommend Danny Gee! Our guitarist was so great and we are beyond thankful for all the professionalism. Thank you! Thank you!
    Lauren & Jeffrey, 6/17/16, Ballyowen Crystal Springs
  • Paul and I couldn't have chosen a better DJ than Cory Fandel and Elite Sound Entertainment to DJ our wedding at The Palace. Cory made the experience even better- during the entire process he was very helpful, professional and impressively attentive. He would even call to answer any questions or concerns I had regardless of what time or day it was! Throughout the whole process he explained everything, gave suggestions when asked and assured me everything was going to go perfect and smooth...he was 100% correct and everyone's favorite part of the wedding was the DJ and music selection! For any brides looking for a DJ service, ELITE SOUND is your company!!!!! Thanks guys!!
    Lauren & Paul, 5/13/16, Palace at Somerset
  • We had an awesome wedding at the Liberty House on March 20th thanks to Danny Gee and his team at Elite Sound Entertainment! Danny was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process, helping us select the right music and explaining step-by-step how the reception is going to go down. He was extremely helpful in catering to our needs and I was more than happy with the outcome of the reception. We highly recommend Danny Gee at Elite Sound Entertainment - he really knows how to get the crowd moving!
    Jenn & David, 3/20/16, Liberty House
  • My husband and I are not your average couple. Danny was dead on with all of our music and so many guests were telling us how they loved the unique music we picked during the ceremony (we walked out to the star wars theme) and everyone kept commenting on how we found such a great DJ. Danny was accommodating with requests and our guests kept raving how great he was and how he wasn't overbearing to guests and knew when to be involved. We loved our photobooth book and how the attendant was laughing and having fun. We would definitely recommend Elite Sound Entertainment and Danny for any event and hopefully can use them for any future events!! Thank you so much Danny and all who helped our wedding on 10.7.16!!!
    Lindsay & Thomas, 10/7/16, Windsor Ballroom
  • Gio and Elite Sound Entertainment were the best! Gio played everything for everybody. Our dance floor was shaking all night long! He was so professional throughout the whole process! Definitely will recommended these guys! Tnx for everything!!!
    Rebecca & Kevin, 11/5/16, Waterside
  • From the minute we met Cory, we instantly felt comfortable with him & knew we were in good hands for our wedding day. Not only did Cory and Jonathan keep our guests on the dance floor the entire night, but they also made sure that my husband and I were happy & having fun. Cory came over to our table at least two or three times to check in, and we really appreciated how much he cared! We will never forget seeing my grandmother shake it on the dance floor, or how at any given moment someone was showing off their moves - and we have the pictures to prove it! It was the most amazing party, and we owe that to Cory, Jonathan and Elite Sound!!! Thank you all so much for being a part of the best day of our lives, and what our guests are calling the BEST wedding they’ve ever been to!!!
    Michele & Ales10/31/15, Falkirk Estate
  • Joe P. was an amazing DJ. We cannot thank him enough for making our day so fun and special. From the ceremony to the reception, everything was perfect. The dance floor was packed all night! I would recommend Elite Sound Entertainment to anyone who wants to throw the best party ever! Thank you for making all of our dreams come true on our wedding day!
    Marlissa & Doug9/19/15, Vanity Fair
  • Cory was amazing from the beginning of the process up till the end. He answered our calls and texts and negotiated with us wonderfully. I knew when I heard him on the phone because of his professionalism with us, that he was the guy for the job. He did a great job and is very knowledgeable with what he does. He will keep the party on their toes the whole night!
    January & Haba11/22/15, The Fiesta
  • Johnny Budz is wonderful and his whole crew is amazing. We had 210 people at the wedding and from the first 'all' dance, he got everyone up and dancing! The M.C. was great and the photo booth was fun. It was a big 'mirror' that posted sayings back to you! Highly, HIGHLY recommend Elite Sound. They are fair and top notch!
    Nikki & Peter, 5/29/17, Nanina's In The Park
  • Elite Sound did an amazing job of accommodating us and making our wedding celebration everything we wanted it to be. Danny G is a fantastic DJ and was great to work with. We will definitely recommend to family and friends and use in the future again.
    Michele & Mike9/19/15, Buttonwood Manor
  • Lucas Prata made our wedding this past week at The Venetian the most memorable night of our lives. They catered to all our guests with music from all over the world that no other djs would have put the time in to do. These two guys are top notch professionals. Not once did I see them standing around. At all times they were working. Everyone of our guests had positive reviews for these guys. Elite entertainment in Saddle Brook is hands down best Dj /entertainment company in the Tri state area. Thanks again!
    Nicole & Matt11/27/2013, Venetian
  • Joe was our DJ and he was amazing! Joe listened to what we wanted, made excellent suggestions of his own and was able to read our crowd to keep the dance floor packed!
    Kelly & Alan7/3/15, Woodcliff Manor
  • Raul, we just wanted to thank you for your services! You were absolute PERFECTION!!! We are still getting calls and texts about how amazing you were, the music, and the DJ, everything! The entire package! Hands down, we have gotten the most compliments on our DJ and MC than anything else! Our wedding day would not have been as spectacular if it weren't for you! Thank you SO MUCH!!! 
     
    All the best, 
    Tikola and Kevin
    Tikola & Kevin,
  • DJ Joe Paolillo in one word- INCREDIBLE! From start to finish he executed everything with professionalism, expertise and efficiency.
    Alicia & Mike6/6/15, Ocean Place Resort
  • Cory and Elite Sound Entertainment were amazing and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Cory and his team had the entire wedding dancing all night. If you don't choose Cory and his team for your wedding you are making a mistake. We wouldn't have had anyone else share our special day with us.
    Jared & Lina, 10/29/16, Venetian
  • DJ Cory Fandel was amazing! He rocked my wedding from start to finish! He had everyone on the dance floor literally all night! He was such a pleasure to work with! He made suggestions and guided me through it all! I highly recommend DJ Cory Fandel and Elite Entertainment for any event!!!!
    Diana & David10/9/15, Lake Mohawk Country Club
  • Johnny Budz was absolutely amazing at our wedding! The music makes the wedding in our eyes and he made the wedding. We wanted to dance all night and that is exactly what we did! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to have FUN at their wedding! Thank you Budz! You are AWESOME!
    Caitlin & Michael 7/6/13, Venetian
  • Cory from Elite Sound Entertainment is the absolute BEST DJ!! From the very first meeting all the way to the event he kept us informed and allowed us to be as creative with our music choices as we wanted to be! He read the crowd really well and was extremely hard working during the event. He consistently checked in with me to make sure we were happy throughout the night! Mike Montalvo was awesome as well as our MC! He was so easy to talk to and understood the crowd and what we were looking for right away! I would highly recommend Cory and Mike AND Elite Sound for any special occasion..
    Marlisa & John9/26/15, Colonia Country Inn
  • Our favorite compliment from a guest was, "I've never seen so much dancing at a wedding in my life." All in all, our expectations were exceeded and the whole experience was professional and flawless!
    Amanda & Tony10/25/14, Richfield Regency
  • Johnny Budz and Danny are PHENOMENAL! As the first wedding of my friends and family they set the bar so high and kept the dance floor packed the entire night! Everyone has told us it was the best wedding they have been to and we had guests (of all age groups) tell us they didn't want to leave the dance floor for a minute because they were afraid they would miss something. The energy in the room was unlike anything we have experienced and Johnny read the crowd perfectly and everyone was so upset when the night had to come to an end. Working with Johnny, Danny, and the team in the months leading up was a breeze as well - we also had a piano player for the ceremony and cocktail hour and used their photobooth and both were major hits. They are true professionals and Debbie at the office is so organized, answered all my questions quickly and was so sweet! We also had a last minute request for the Hoorah and two spur of the moment guest singers (surprises from our parents) and they were so accommodating. Everything flowed perfectly! I cannot say enough great things about Elite Sound and stress if you want to have the most fun wedding and show your guests an incredible time, you must book with them! I have used them for three corporate events now because my company and I just cannot get enough. Thank you Johnny, Danny, and Debbie for the most amazing night and I can't wait to work with you guys more! We are clearly your biggest fans and wish we could relive our wedding over and over again!
    Katie & Harrison, 12/16/16, Rockleigh Country Club
  • There are few things in life I could call perfect, but my wedding night was perfect. This is due largely to the wonderful services provided by Elite Sound. Danny G was beyond a pleasure to work with, and he made our night all we could have wanted and more. He exceeded our high expectations, and I could not possibly be happier.
    Candice & Michael, 3/25/17, Waterside
  • Our wedding was amazing thanks to Cory and Elite Sound Entertainment. My husband and I met with a few other companies before meeting Cory and within 10 minutes we knew we had to have him for our wedding. We left the music selection open and Cory said he would read the crowd to see what would work and he did just that because the dance floor was full all night long. I really liked the fact that he played a mix between all different genres. To even see my grandparents dancing says a lot! I absolutely would recommend him and Elite Sound Entertainment for your special day.
    Lindsey & Joe7/11/14, Martime Parc
  • Cory was a wonderful MC and DJ, he has the crowd dancing all night and played all the songs I asked! It was an absolutely amazing night and I did not have to worry about anything with him in charge!
    Alexis & Gerald, 8/26/16, The Manor
  • If you are debating between DJs, your search is over- Elite Sound Entertainment and Jay G were fantastic!! I knew we definitely made the right choice the week before the wedding and our maitre d' said "Oh Jay G is your DJ? You are in good hands with him!" On our wedding day, Jay kept everyone excited and dancing, from younger cousins to the groom's 100 year old grandmother. The dance floor was packed all night and our guests are still talking about how awesome our DJ was. Our newly engaged friends from Connecticut actually asked if he'd be able to travel for their wedding. He kept things flowing smoothly and everyone, especially my husband and myself, had a fantastic time. We are so grateful to Jay for making our wedding unforgettable and we are beyond happy that we chose Elite Sound Entertainment and Jay G for our DJ.
    Ashley & Andrew7/26/15 - The Palace at Somerset
  • Elite Sound was great - Cory was fabulous - totally got the vibe of what we wanted! We got tons of compliments on the music transitions and mix of songs. We gave him our top twenty and he put together 4 hours of tunes that fit our genre choices. We would highly recommend him for anyone's event and especially their wedding!! <3
    Danielle & Doug10/2/15, Ballyowen Crystal Springs
  • Joe was extremely helpful and made everything so easy, not to mention patient and accommodating!
    Desiree & Ricky3/21/15, Waterside
  • We HIGHLY recommend Danny Gee from Elite Sound Entertainment! If you want a truly amazing, fun-filled night, book Danny now! Not only was the music absolutely perfect for everyone at our wedding, but from our first meeting Danny was so friendly, flexible, & helpful. There was a lot I didn't know about wedding planning and Danny helped us out tremendously so that we felt totally confident in how things would turn out...which was even better than we could have imagined. The icing on the cake was everyone repeatedly telling us how much fun they had & how this was the best wedding they've ever been to...the music plays a central part in that, so THANKS AGAIN DANNY!
    Meredith & Philip, 10/16/16
  • We used Joe P. for our November 26th wedding and we could not have been happier! We had seen Joe at another wedding back in 2013 and we knew then that we would use him when our time came! Joe was professional, responsive, and extremely accommodating to all of our requests, especially requests for Croatian music. Joe kept the crowd going the entire night and knew exactly when to switch up the music. We thank you, Joe, for helping our wedding to be a magical experience.
    Stefanie & Tom, 11/26/16, Florentine Gardens
  • DJ Jay G and the rest of the Elite sound crew were absolutely perfect and made our wedding night spectacular!! The tables were empty and the dancefloor was packed the entire night as they rocked the house from the beginning until the end. My phone was filled with texts the following day saying how awesome the dj was and the amount of fun the guests had. I highly recommend Jay G and Elite Sound Entertainment if you are looking for a high quality experienced crew to get the crowd pumping and to make your wedding night the way you always expected it to be!! We cannot thank you guys enough!!
    Paula & Scott10/30/15, The Palace at Somerset
  • DJ Johnny Budz & MC Mike Montalvo rocked our wedding! We booked far in advance because we knew they were right for us from our first meeting, and then had several meetings over the next year just to keep them in the loop with our plans which made us feel so comfortable with them. They did NOT disappoint! We didn't have to worry about a thing and they took care of many behind the scenes details with making our wedding run 100% smoothly from start to finish without having to interrupt us at all. Not only did they do an amazing job with the music and keeping our guests on the dance floor, but they made sure we were their top priority all night. We used their Step & Repeat photos as favor gifts at the end of the night which our guests loved and we also used their smoke to "dance on the clouds" which truly helped our first dance look magical. We couldn't have been happier with our choice using Elite Sound Entertainment and would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone in the future. They were amazing!
    Danielle & Omar, 5/21/16, Ashford Estate
  • By far the best DJ and MC of all time! Dave and Vinny killed it at our NYC, Times Square wedding and we cannot thank them enough for the amazing time we all had! They listened to our requests, were extremely professional and made our wedding the best of 2013! Thank you so much Elite Sound, our wedding day would not have been the same without you! Thank you again!
    Katrina & Charlie10/12/2013, The Edison Ballroom
  • I cannot say enough about our DJ. Days later and I'm still receiving messages about how great of a time they have had. This all couldn't have been possible without our DJ Danny Gee. He was beyond perfect for our day. The music was exactly what we wanted as well as our guests. From my specific walk in requests to timing of the first dance everything went flawless with no hiccups whatsoever. Our photo booth was a blast as well, the pictures still being shared all over Facebook for everyone to enjoy. Lastly the uplighting set and transformed our plain venue into a whimsical room. I cannot say enough about elite entertainment and would not recommend anyone else but them to do an event! They made our wedding and we can't thank them enough!!
    Melissa & Kenneth, 3/19/16, Waterview Pavillion

Dana & Joe

Samantha & Kevin

DJ Jay G's 2012 Testimonial Recap

Danny G Testimony Megamix

Joe P Testimony Megamix

Weekend interviews with Bride/Groom

Danny Gee testimony

Jessica & John

Xio & Jerry

Gina & Mike

DJ Johnny Budz Testimonial Megamix

Jenelle & Anthony w/ DJ Johnny Budz

Mario & Kate w/ DJ Chris B & MC Lucas Prata

Elizabeth & Patrick w/ DJ Joe P & MC Vinnie T

Nicole & Enea w/ DJ Johnny Budz

Sandra & Jimmy w/ DJ Johnny Budz

Live from the dance floor!

John & Ashley w/ DJ Johnny Budz

Weekend Recap with DJ Joe P

Book Your Appointment Today or call 201.843.8003